• Sat, Jan 16
    924 W 38th Place
    Selfie Slay Sessions
    A session for good girlfriends, creators and selfie slayers that want to level up their content for social media, websites and blogs.
    Share
  • Sun, Dec 27
    924 W. 38th Pl., Chicago, IL, USA
    See, Sip, Launch
    Soft launch opening of Opulence Suites and iCAN Collective Too. Collaborative Workspaces, Content Creation Studios and Photography Suites
    Share
  • Sat, Oct 24
    2036 S Michigan Ave
    African Queens on American Soil
    A Dinner Party and Discussion highlighting the activism of entrepreneurship.
    Share
  • Sun, Oct 04
    The iCAN Collective
    Side Hustle Sunday- Coworking Day
    Open House, Coworking Hours, Light Bites and Networking for Remote Workers and Entrepreneurs
    Share
  • Sat, Sep 19
    2036 S Michigan Ave
    SaturSLAY Field Trip!
    An intimate networking session and brunch followed by a luxury caravan to the Womanish Exhibit.
    Share
  • Wed, Sep 16
    The iCAN Collective
    Werkin' Wednesday- Open Coworking Day
    Open House, Coworking Hours, Breakfast and Networking for Remote workers and Entrepreneurs
    Share
  • Wed, Sep 09
    The iCAN Collective
    Werkin' Wednesday- Open Coworking Day
    Open House, Coworking Hours, Breakfast and Networking for Remote workers and Entrepreneurs
    Share
  • Sat, Aug 22
    The iCAN Collective
    BYB Summit: Pivot, Pause, Or Evolve
    This is an intimate conference experience for women who are learning to pivot, innovate and grow their businesses.
    Share
  • Wed, Apr 15
    Netflix Party
    Melanated Movie Magic: She Did That
    A virtual mixer and movie night celebrating Black Excellence in media, film and entertainment
    Share
  • Mon, Apr 06
    Online Event
    Master The Pivot: Virtual Summit
    A digital experience for women who are learning to pivot, innovate and grow their businesses no matter what.
    Share
  • Fri, Mar 27
    Online
    Google Digital Coach Workshops
    Workshops to help you level up your business with Google.
    Share
  • Tue, Mar 24
    The iCAN Collective
    Beast Your Business Summit
    A Conference for Bold, Brave, BAWSE Women
    Share
  • Fri, Mar 20
    The iCAN Collective
    Melanated Movie Magic: Self Made
    A Mixer and Movie Night Celebrating Black Hollywood Blockbusters
    Share
  • Thu, Mar 12
    The iCAN Collective
    Laura Mercier Makeup Masterclass
    Celebrating Women's HERstory month with a masterclass that celebrates you.
    Share
  • Sat, Feb 22
    The iCAN Collective
    Wine, Dine, MastHERmind
    A curated dining experience for women in business, entrepreneurship and beyond featuring powerful guest speakers, intentional networking and candid conversations.
    Share

The iCAN Collective

2036 S. Michigan Ave.

info@theicancollective.com

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

© 2021 The iCAN Collective |

Privacy PolicyTerms of Service